Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Court of Appeal Act: 2000 (S.S. 2000, c. C-42.1) (as Amended to May 14, 2015) (Canada [ca])

© 2016 Oxford University Press
This Act may be cited as the Court of Appeal Act, 2000 . In this Act and the rules of court made pursuant to this Act, except where otherwise provided: (1) The Court of Appeal is continued as the Court of Appeal for Saskatchewan, and is a superior court of record having appellate jurisdiction. (2) The court consists of a chief justice called the Chief Justice of Saskatchewan and six other judges. (3) The court shall sit at Regina and Saskatoon, and may sit at any other place that the chief justice considers appropriate. (4) The Lieutenant Governor may, by...
Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.